Lost Riders Graphic
Centre 9 Rep









Kevin Knowlden
07816 434 108
CentreRep@Lostriders.co.uk
Centre 9 Deputy and Clatter Correspondant








David Freestone
0779 452 1322
dkfreestone1963@gmail.com

Entertainment Organiser

Vacancy

If you are interested in organising entertainment for rideouts, the Gathering and Parties contact: Kev
07816 434 108


CentreRep@Lostriders.co.uk

Facebook Coordinator









Mike Godwin
07775 774 977
1100mjg@gmail.com
Leicestershire Rep








Rod Brown
01162 129 7852
07977 688 353
cathy.brown85@googlemail.com
Lincolnshire Rep








Rachel Bridgwood
01522 750 395
07800 853322
rabridgwood@yahoo.co.uk
Merchandise Sales









Steve & Cathy Riglin
07910 094 697
Merchandise@Lostriders.co.uk
Newsletter Editors








Mark & Clare Winterbottom
07966 363 458
lostrider2@outlook.com
Nottinghamshire Rep









Paul Clay
Bandana
caroleclay@hotmail.com

Rideout Coordinators








Dave Howarth
07770 697 080
& Mark Winterbottom
djehowarth@sky.com
Webmaster









Announcement Due Soon

webmaster@lostriders.co.uk

Derbyshire Rep









Harry Thompson
07968 312 025
thompsonharry@hotmail.co.uk
Fundraising Co ordinator








Chris Healey
07505 764 728

c.healey90@ntlworld.com
Rideout Texting








Donate 2 Quid to our Nominated Charity
Text Brian 07974 395 696
treasurer@lostriders.co.uk
Top of Page

-------o-------

Treasurer









Brian Timms
07974 395 696
treasurer@lostriders.co.uk