Lost Riders Graphic
Centre 9 Rep









Kevin Knowlden
07816 434 108
CentreRep@Lostriders.co.uk
Centre 9 Deputy and Clatter Correspondant








David Freestone
0779 452 1322
dkfreestone1963@gmail.com

Entertainment Organiser


Vacancy
If you are interested in organising entertainment for rideouts, the Gathering and Parties contact: Kev
07816 434 108
kevinsales@live.co.uk

Facebook Co-ordinator








Mike Godwin

07775 774 977
1100mjg@gmail.com
Leicestershire Rep








Rod Brown
01162 129 7852
07977 688 353
cathy.brown85@googlemail.com
Lincolnshire Rep








Rachel Bridgwood
01522 730 395
07800 853322
rabridgwood@yahoo.co.uk
Merchandise Sales









Ros Thompson
07968 725 519
Merchandise@Lostriders.co.uk
Newsletter Editor








Steve Taylor
Tinker
07739 600 938
Stevetaylor2001@hotmail.com
Nottinghamshire Rep









Paul Clay
Bandana
caroleclay@hotmail.com

Ride-out Co-ordinator









Harry Thompson
07968 312 025
thompsonharry@hotmail.co.uk
Webmaster









John Wood - Bald Eagle
01858 880 150
07860 356 559
webmaster@lostriders.co.uk
Derbyshire Rep









Harry Thompson
07968 312 025
thompsonharry@hotmail.co.uk
Fundraising Co ordinator










Chris Healey
07867 475 837
c.healey90@ntlworld.com
Newsletter Correspondant









Paul Harrison - Disco Paul
01509 551 554 or
07753 992 612
paul_harrison20@hotmail.co.uk
Top of Page

-------o-------

Treasurer









Brian Timms
07974 395 696
brian@timms.net