Your Lost Riders Contacts


Centre 9 Rep & Memberships

Kevin Knowlden

07816 434 108

centrerep@lostriders.co.uk

Treasurer

Brian Timms

07974 395 696

treasurer@lostriders.co.uk

Centre 9 Rep & Memberships

Kevin Knowlden

07816 434 108

centrerep@lostriders.co.uk

Centre 9 Deputy

David Freestone

0779 452 1322

centredep@lostriders.co.uk

Derbyshire rep

Harry Thompson

07968 312 025

derbyshirerep@lostriders.co.uk

Entertainment Organiser

If you are interested then please contact the Centre Rep: Kevin through the email below


centrerep@lostriders.co.uk

Facebook Co-ordinator

Mike Godwin

07775 774 977

facebook@lostriders.co.uk

Leicestershire rep

Chris Healey

07505 764 728


Leicestershirerep@lostriders.co.uk

Lincolnshire Rep

Rachel Bridgewood

01522 750 395

07800 853322

lincolnshirerep@lostriders.co.uk

Merchandise Sales

Steve & Cathy Riglin

07910 094 697


merchandise@lostriders.co.uk

Newsletter Editor

Fran Burr

07923 651274

fran.lostriders@outlook.com

Nottinghamshire Rep

Paul Clay


nottinghamshirerep@lostriders.co.uk

Rideout Co-ordinator

Dave Howarth

07770 697 080

rideouts@lostriders.co.uk

Snapper

Lorraine Healey


Snapper@lostriders.co.uk

Webmaster

Ryan Anderson


webmaster@lostriders.co.uk

Fundraising Coordinator

Bev Knowlden

07969 438707

centrerep@lostriders.co.uk

Rideout Texting

donate £2 to our nominated charity

Text Brian 07974 395 696

treasurer@lostriders.co.uk